Contact

Hargreaves raw material services GmbH
Böningerstr. 29
47051 Duisburg

Telefon +49 (0)203 417 924 0

Email info@hargreavesservices.de

Feel free to contact us directly:

Hilmar Eller
+49 (0) 203 417 924 12
+49 (0) 170 310 106 9
eller@hargreavesservices.de
Managing Director

Marya Dietzen
+49 (0) 203 417 924 16
+49 (0) 151 234 266 42
dietzen@hargreavesservices.de
Solid Fuels

Daniel Kuballa
+49 (0) 203 417 924 11
+49 (0) 175 585 386 5
kuballa@hargreavesservices.de
Solid Fuels

Dimitri van Decasteele
+49 (0) 203 417 924 17
+32 (0) 471 466 283
vandecasteele@hargreavesservices.de
Solid Fuels

Martina Busch
+49 (0) 203 417 924 13
+49 (0) 160 972 099 61
busch@hargreavesservices.de
Solid Fuels

Michaela Porwoll
+49 (0) 203 417 924 10
+49 (0) 171 659 127 8
porwoll@hargreavesservices.de
Solid Fuels

Reiner Schmitz
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 417 924 30
Fax: +49 (0) 203 417 924 30
schmitz@hargreavesservices.de
Solid Fuels

Martina Boudiaf
+49 (0) 203 417 924 21
+49 (0) 170 473 682 9
boudiaf@hargreavesservices.de
Minerals

Sandra Happe
+49 (0) 203 417 924 22
+49 (0) 160 887 495 7
happe@hargreavesservices.de
Minerals

Ralph Behet
+49 (0) 203 417 924 35
+49 (0) 173 990 149 3
behet@hargreavesservices.de
Ferro-Alloys / Metals / Pig Iron

Carsten Wilms
+49 (0) 203 417 924 34
+49 (0) 172 212 008 8
wilms@hargreavesservices.de
Ferro-Alloys / Metals / Pig Iron

Kai Baumgartner
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 417 924 33
Fax: +49 (0) 203 417 924 30
baumgartner@hargreavesservices.de
Ferro-Alloys / Metals / Pig Iron

Sara Serrano
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 417 924 31
Fax: +49 (0) 203 417 924 30
serrano@hargreavesservices.de
Ferro-Alloys / Metals / Pig Iron

Holger Sankowski
+49 (0) 203 417 924 32
+49 (0) 172 922 305 2
sankowski@hargreavesservices.de
Ferro-Alloys / Metals / Pig Iron

Susanne Hüther
Tel.: +49 (0) 203 417 924 14
Fax: +49 (0) 203 417 924 30
huether@hargreavesservices.de
Controlling

Hans Peter Mnikoleiski
+49 (0) 203 417 924 19
+49 (0) 177 191 740 0
mnikoleiski@hargreavesservices.de
Project Manager CPP