Hilmar Eller
+49 (0) 203 41792412
+49 (0) 170 310 1069
eller@hargreavesservices.de
Geschäftsführer

Marya Dietzen
+49 (0) 203 41792416
+49 (0) 151 2342 6642
dietzen@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Daniel Kuballa
+49 (0) 203 41792411
+49 (0) 175 585 3865
kuballa@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Martina Busch
+49 (0) 203 41792413
+49 (0) 160 9720 9961
busch@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Michaela Porwoll
+49 (0) 203 41792410
+49 (0) 171 659 1278
porwoll@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Reiner Schmitz
+49 (0) 203 41792426
schmitz@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Dimitri Vandecasteele
+49 (0) 203 41792417
+32  4714 66283
vandecasteele@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Martina Boudiaf
+49 (0) 203 41792421
+49 (0) 170 473 6829     
boudiaf@hargreavesservices.de
Mineralien

Sandra Happe
+49 (0) 203 41792422
+49 (0) 160 887 4957
happe@hargreavesservices.de
Mineralien

Ralph Behet 
+49 (0) 203 41792435 
+49 (0) 173 990 1493   
behet@hargreavesservices.de    
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Kai Baumgartner
Tel.: +49 (0)203 417 924 33
Fax: +49 (0)203 417 924 30
baumgartner@hargreavess.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Carsten Wilms
+49 (0) 203 41792434
+49 (0) 172 212 0088
wilms@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Sara Serrano
+49 (0) 203 41792431
serrano@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Holger Sankowski
+49 (0) 203 41792432
+49 (0) 172 922 3052
sankowski@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Susanne Hüther
+49 (0) 203 41792414
huether@hargreavesservices.de
Controlling

Hans Peter Mnikoleiski
+49 (0) 203 41792419
+49 (0) 177 1917 400
mnikoleiski@hargreavesservices.de 
Projektleitung KoMa

Daniel Törner
+49 (0) 203 417 924 15
+49 (0) 151 2759 1189
toerner@hargreavesservices.de
Produktionskoordinator KoMa