Team

Ralph Behet 
+49 (0) 203 41792435    
behet@hargreavesservices.de    
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Martina Boudiaf
+49 (0) 203 41792421    
boudiaf@hargreavesservices.de
Mineralien

Martina Busch
+49 (0) 203 41792413
busch@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Marya Dietzen
+49 (0) 203 41792416
dietzen@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Hilmar Eller
+49 (0) 203 41792412
eller@hargreavesservices.de
Geschäftsführer

Rainer Fiehl
+49 (0) 203 41792436
fiehl@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Niko Gahlmann
+49 (0) 203 41792415
gahlmann@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Sandra Happe
+49 (0) 203 41792422
happe@hargreavesservices.de
Mineralien

Susanne Hüther
+49 (0) 203 41792414
huether@hargreavesservices.de
Controlling

Nicolas Jendrzejewski
+49 (0) 203 41792439
jendrzejewski@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Oliver Köster
+49 (0) 203 41792437
koester@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Daniel Kuballa
+49 (0) 203 41792411
kuballa@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Hans Peter Mnikoleiski
+49 (0) 203 41792419
mnikoleiski@hargreavesservices.de   
Feste Brennstoffe

Pia Müller
+49 (0) 203 41792433
mueller@hargreavesservices.de  
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Michaela Porwoll
+49 (0) 203 41792410
porwoll@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Holger Sankowski
+49 (0) 203 41792432
sankowski@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Reiner Schmitz
+49 (0) 203 41792426
schmitz@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Sara Serrano
+49 (0) 203 41792431
serrano@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Jürgen Treschan
+49 (0) 203 41792438
treschan@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Dimitri Vandecasteele
+49 (0) 203 41792417
vandecasteele@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Carsten Wilms
+49 (0) 203 41792434
wilms@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen