Team

Ralph Behet 
+49 (0) 203 41792435 
+49 (0) 173 990 1493   
behet@hargreavesservices.de    
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Martina Boudiaf
+49 (0) 203 41792421
+49 (0) 170 473 6829     
boudiaf@hargreavesservices.de
Mineralien

Martina Busch
+49 (0) 203 41792413
+49 (0) 160 9720 9961
busch@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Marya Dietzen
+49 (0) 203 41792416
+49 (0) 151 2342 6642
dietzen@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Hilmar Eller
+49 (0) 203 41792412
+49 (0) 170 310 1069
eller@hargreavesservices.de
Geschäftsführer

Sandra Happe
+49 (0) 203 41792422
+49 (0) 160 887 4957
happe@hargreavesservices.de
Mineralien

Susanne Hüther
+49 (0) 203 41792414
huether@hargreavesservices.de
Controlling

Daniel Kuballa
+49 (0) 203 41792411
+49 (0) 175 585 3865
kuballa@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Hans Peter Mnikoleiski
+49 (0) 203 41792419
+49 (0) 177 1917 400
mnikoleiski@hargreavesservices.de 
Projektleitung Kohle Trocknung- & Mahlanlage

Michaela Porwoll
+49 (0) 203 41792410
+49 (0) 171 659 1278
porwoll@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Holger Sankowski
+49 (0) 203 41792432
+49 (0) 172 922 3052
sankowski@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Reiner Schmitz
+49 (0) 203 41792426
schmitz@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Sara Serrano
+49 (0) 203 41792431
serrano@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen

Dimitri Vandecasteele
+49 (0) 203 41792417
+32  4714 66283
vandecasteele@hargreavesservices.de
Feste Brennstoffe

Carsten Wilms
+49 (0) 203 41792434
+49 (0) 172 212 0088
wilms@hargreavesservices.de
Legierungen / Metalle / Roheisen